Sassy&Classy. Channeling my inner Courtney Kerr.

Image

Ever have those fierce, sassy kind of days – like I can wear heels and red lipstick even if I’m just going to Walmart? Yeah, that’s me on the days when I’m not bummin’ around the house cleaning or picking up after two babies! However, when I wear makeup, 8/10 times I wear a bright bold lip. Red or purple. I know, so daring. I always say, dress to impress YOURSELF. I have no rules when it comes to makeup. Fashion on the hand, is a completely different story haha. Courtney Kerr, my fashion idol, looks amazing wherever she goes. She will be wearing a full face of makeup, boyfriend jeans and baseball tee to the dog park – and still effortlessly look chic.

And how freakin’ cute are these cateye sunnies? So obsessed. And so is my 2 year old, which explains why there’s a million scratches all over the lens.

Today’s outfit:
White and black cardigan – F21
Black blouse – New York & Co.
Gold necklace – F21
Cateye Sunglasses – Amazon
Lipstick – Be A Bombshell in ‘hot damn’ lip crayon and Rimmel London Kate ‘rouge’
Foundation – Marc Jacobs genius gel
Blush – BareMinerals in ‘exhilarate’

Xoxo-C

Leave a Reply

