Top Knot & Orange Lips

20140328-171037.jpg

20140328-171042.jpg

Lipstick : WetnWild “Reflect Orange”

Cream Blush : NYX “Orange”

Foundation : Marc Jacobs Genius Gel

Earrings : Walmart – because I’m a balla! HA!

Okay, If you haven’t noticed yet – I’m slightly obsessed with orange lipstick for this spring. It’s been my go-to color the past week and I am in love. If you follow Cara Loren’s blog, pretty much every photo she posts is her wearing NYX Matte lipstick in “Indie Flick.” I don’t have this lipstick, yet, but my WetnWild is pretty damn close. If not a dupe. And it’s very close to MAC “Morange” lipstick. $1.97 at Walmart babyyy! 😉

XO-Candace

20140328-172035.jpg

Leave a Reply

